Board of Directors

Names E-mail
Jamie Schisel (Co-President) grinnerboy@aol.com
Jeffrey Knoebel (Co-President) jknoebel@new.rr.com
Gary J. Hinkins (Vice President) hinks1@aol.com
Andy Hammond (Secretary) ahamm2069@gmail.com
Jon William Koski (Treasurer) jon-teri@sbcglobal.net
James Pitz (Legal Council) jpp@sigmanlegal.com
Scott Fortune sfortune@johnsonbank.comĀ 
Greg Hartjes HARTJESGREG@aasd.k12.wi.us
Jesse Koehler (HOV Director) JKoehler10@new.rr.com
Brian Allen Edwards edwards4424@sbcglobal.net
R. J. Lindsey Rjlindsey17@gmail.com
Michelle R. Fassbender mjfassbender@sbcglobal.net
Jill Georger jageorger@gmail.com
J.P. Hammerton jphammerton@gmail.com
Brennan Hussey (Varsity Boys' Coach) bphussey@gmail.comĀ 
Jim Brown (Varsity Girls' Coach) jimbrown628@gmail.com
Heather Coonenhcoonen1@att.net
Marquis GowdyMarquis.gowdy@gmail.com
Doug Dvorakddvorak8@yahoo.com
James Konklejameskonkle78@yahoo.com
Ryan Myersryan@factotum-inc.com